Avocado Brownies

My love for brownies is so strong I make them so often and I’m not even ashamed to say that I eat most of it…. Let’s be real ALL OF It. This is by far my favourite recipe to make them and I believe the key ingredient to moist fudging brownies is down to my favourite fatty fruit Avocado. Enough chit chat let’s crack on to main attraction.

INGREDIENTSĀ 

. 1 medium ripe avocado

. 1/4 cup of plant milk or water

. 1 cup of flour

. 1/2 cup of cocoa powder

. 1 cup of brown sugar

. Cinnamon

. Freshly grated Ginger

RECIPE

It’s really simple add your dry ingredients to a bowl and mix well. Then add your wet ingredients and combine everything together. I added abit if oil to the baking tray so it wouldn’t stick then add the brownie batter. Allow to bake for roughly 25-30 minutes at 200 degrees Ā then allow to cool down and devour.

ENJOY

Leave a Reply

